Equinox Mixtape
  • Genre:Bass
  • Release date:15 May 2014

Equinox Mixtape

This mix consists of a blend of both hyphy/dancefloor material as well as chilled out ambient downtempo beats. Hope you enjoy this mix as much as i enjoyed playing it it 🙂

Equinox Mixtape tracklisting

1. While It Lasts
2. If Only You Knew
3. Circa Survive – The Great Golden Baby (The Digital Connection Remix)
4. All Things Together
5. Cloud Cover
6. The Digital Connection x Midivil ft. Cristina Soto – I Won’t Be (Dubstep VIP)
7. Drippin’
8. The Digital Connection x Midivil x Dillard – Mountain
9. The Digital Connection x Psymbionic – Sonder
10. Dew Drops
11. Seven Lions – Days To Come (The Digital Connection Remix)
12. Down this Road
13. Future Funk
14. Night Terror
15. Destroy Something Beautiful VIP
16. Double Dragon
17. As My Heart Races
18. Trepidation
19. Tryptamine
20. At It Again